Academic Leadership Team

P.K. Agarwal
Dean, University Extension

Jasmine Alinder
Dean, Humanities

Peter Biehl
Vice Provost and Dean, Graduate Studies

Elizabeth Cowell
University Librarian

Bryan Gaensler
Dean, Physical and Biological Sciences

Jody Greene
Associate Campus Provost

Richard Hughey
Vice Provost and Dean of 
Undergraduate Education and 
Global Engagement

Herbie Lee
Vice Provost, Academic Affairs

Katharyne Mitchell
Dean, Social Sciences

Ann Pham
Assistant Executive Vice Chancellor and Chief of Staff

Celine Parreñas Shimizu
Dean, Arts

Alexander Wolf
Dean, Engineering

Last modified: Jul 16, 2024