Vice Chancellor Information Technology Search Committee

Name Affiliation
M. Elizabeth Cowell Chair; University Librarian, Library
Scott Brandt Vice Chancellor, Office of Research

Scotty Brookie

Information Technology Director, Arts Division

Robin Hunicke

Associate Professor of Digital Arts and New Media; and Director, Art, Games and Playable Media, Arts Division

Carol Jordan

Data Center Manager, Core Technologies, Information Technology

Robert Kemp

Director of Copy, Mail and Receiving Services, Business and Administrative Services

Raphael Kudela

Professor of Ocean Sciences, Physical and Biological Sciences Division

Jose Renau

Professor of Computer Engineering, Jack Baskin School of Engineering

Abram Stern

Graduate Student Representative, PhD candidate in Film and Digital Media, Arts Division

William Walker

Undergraduate Student Representative, Student Union Assembly (SUA)


Updated 08/18/2017

Staff Support

Regan Gough Executive Search Consultant, Vice President, Isaacson Miller
Samantha Weigand Executive Search Consultant, Senior Associate, Isaacson Miller
Andrea Cohen Special Projects Manager, Campus Provost/Executive Vice Chancellor's Office

Questions? Contact Andrea Cohen via email or telephone 831-459-2380.